Skip to content

jealous?

August 14, 2012

vneck

(reads: -”Hey, look at my cool v-neck!”)
Hello my dear reader, I am very busy – but I still doodle. The sillyness needs to come out and will find a way, i guess. I hope you are well. Have a doodle.

One Comment leave one →
  1. pocketapocketaqueep permalink
    August 14, 2012 10:02 pm

    Never stay up on the barren heights of cleverness, but come down into the green valleys of silliness.

    Ludwig Wittgenstein

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

