Skip to content

Back from Finland :)

März 26, 2009

collage-in-green

This has been a good month for me🙂
I visited my boyfriend in Finland and really enjoyed my holiday in the snow. I drew a lot!finnish-sink
airport-drawing

I got blogged about for the first time – which is really exciting for me. I feel like Rob really got what i’m about.🙂 Thank you!
rob

Then, as if all that would not be enough: there is an article about my volunteer work in the local magazine „Jahreszeiten“. yay! I helped redecorate a hallway in a retirement home, applying my designer-skills to real life🙂 . It is now no longer dark and brown, but light, has off-white walls with mounted photographs of the area. I like it! Hope the old people do too.
Here is an excerpt with a goofy picture  of me.
jahreszeiten

One Comment leave one →
  1. März 26, 2009 6:59 pm

    Bummer, I can’t read German. But congrats on the article!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

