Skip to content

the scribble project

Februar 24, 2010

Just in time, with only two days left to submit a doodle – i did it. This is my page for the colouring book. For your viewing pleasure i coloured it🙂 All earnings of the colouringbook/zine will go to unicef. worthy cause.🙂

Here is the page un-coloured, the way i send it in:


For my brother i worked in an oldschool Gameboy, for michaelnobbs i hid a Dr. Who reference and a teacup and for jamieobviously i included an owl.🙂

2 Kommentare leave one →
  1. jamie permalink
    Februar 24, 2010 10:20 pm

    ah! I love it. You’re so sweet for thinking of me!! I often do a page of a colouring book if I’m feeling really stressed out. The smell of crayons is really nostalgic for me. So is colouring for that matter!

    • Juni 13, 2010 1:02 am

      This is too cute. I do love getting involved with the Scribble Project too and remember seeing this one featured a while back on the blog. You can’t not smiling when looking at it!! x

Schreibe einen Kommentar

