Skip to content

draw on a balloon!

Oktober 19, 2010


I very much enjoy the showcase prompts at doodlersanonymous.
Draw on a napkin, draw your favourite quote, draw on a balloon –
whatever will they come up with next? These past days, doodle
addicts all over the world have been drawing on balloons. Sadly,
my home isn’t stocked with necessities such as balloons.
My creative mother suggested i use the gloves. I hope i do not
get disqualified for this😉 I had a blast anyway. Drew some cows
and then took my favourite on a photoshoot. In the fridge, outside
(dark!) and to the kitchen. he,heh..did i mention i am a vegetarian ?

3 Kommentare leave one →
  1. Oktober 22, 2010 7:38 pm

    hi! I am also on doodlers anonymous and did the balloon doodle. I really like this🙂

    • claracharlotte permalink*
      Oktober 22, 2010 7:52 pm

      Thank you🙂 Hi ! *checks-out-blogspot-blog* oh, i voted for you !🙂 ace balloon doodle! Japanese-landscape-arty and comic and kawaii meets Seurat..on a balloon! How did you do that with no smudges ?

      • Oktober 25, 2010 8:28 pm

        Thank you!🙂

        I just waited for the marker to dry and used paper towel under my hand over the recently drawn spots to ensure maximum non-smudginess. It worked surprisingly well!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

