Skip to content

Junior Designer

März 28, 2011

Can’t really show you my workplace, as i have not yet taken a picture. But i can show you the cute dog that runs around here from time to time🙂. I really enjoy the work and coming out of job-searching-hibernation did wonders for my creativity. so many ideas! I jot them all down in a messy moleskine for later when i may have time (great ideas for hot chocolate packaging). I also like, how i can’t stop my layout-eye when i walk out in the evening: i am still resizing all the elements of a poster that i come across, thinking about different typefaces and checking if the spacing is nice.. yes, i like my work.


One Comment leave one →
  1. November 12, 2011 10:11 pm

    It’s ALL about the messy Moleskins🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

