Zum Inhalt springen

faces

November 15, 2010

 

for some reason i had drawn 25 empty speechbubbles in my sketchbook. when i found them this weekend i made some faces out of them. as always, restrictions prove to be helping the creative output 🙂

8 Kommentare leave one →
  1. nine permalink
    November 16, 2010 12:29 pm

    und noch gestern dachte ich, du müsstest mal eine Karikatur von meinem Professor zeichnen…en nu…siehe 2. Reihe 2. von rechts hihiiii;)

  2. November 16, 2010 5:39 pm

    I like these. You’ve inspired me to develop my „merit marks“. I draw smileys in students‘ planners instead of sticking ready-made ones in there for good behaviour etc. Although the kids I teach are blind, they like to discuss the different cartoon faces I make (with the help of their house parents. I might try going a bit more „profile“ now I’ve seen yours.

  3. Januar 9, 2011 4:01 pm

    Vielleicht sind so die Simpsons Zeichner auf Mr. Burns gekommen. 😉 Echt stark!

  4. Februar 18, 2011 5:54 am

    These are great. And that is true, it is sometimes easier creating when you set rules. Trying to have fun, like seems you had, is another factor.

  5. September 28, 2011 9:05 pm

    Very cool. This would make a great poster. I only wish writing could be so playful! Ok, undoubtedly it can, but I’m not feeling it at the moment. Great blog, keep it up 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Enjoying the Little Things | The book pusher of Lesser Town

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar